Order Recycle Bin[MIGRATED]

MIGRATED TOhttp://wavelet.asia/customer-portal/2011/03/18/order-recycle-bin/
  • Florist > Order > Recycle Bin
  • The orders that have been cancelled will be listed in the Created But Not Saved Orders list. From that list, when user click on 'recycle',  the order will be moved here.
  • The order number listed here will be reused. After the order number has been reused, it will be removed from the list.
  • Click 'Remove From Recycle Bin' if the user does not want the order number to be reused.

  • User will be able to view on the order details and order history by clicking on 'View'.
  • The order details records all actions that have been done to the order. The actions are recorded with respect to the order number. If the order number is been reused, actions for both the old order and new order are recorded.